Important
Before you delete your account, please know that:
- Deleting your account is permanent and it is not possible to recover your account
- If you have an active subscription, deleting your account will not automatically cancel your subscription. Learn how to cancel your subscription
- All in-app projects will be deleted. Any projects youβve exported will remain on your device.
Instructions
To delete your account, navigate to your Profile on Web, iPhone, or Android and select Delete Account.Last modified on July 29, 2026